Caroline is proud to be supported by the following:

Los Angeles County Democratic Party (LACDP)

Santa Monica Democratic Club

Santa Monicans for Renters' Rights (SMRR)

Unite Here 

Ben Allen - California State Senator representing the 26th District

Tony Vazquez - Mayor of Santa Monica

Sue Himmelrich - City Council Member

Kevin McKeown - City Council Member & former Mayor of Santa Monica

Ted Winterer - City Council Member & Mayor Pro Tem

Gleam Davis - City Council Member

Terry O'Day - City Council Member

Michael Tarbet - SMRR Co-founder and founder of SMRR Tenant Hotline

Nicole Phillis - Rent Control Board Chair & Commission on the Status of Women Chair

Todd Flora - Rent Control Board Commissioner

Anastasia Foster - Rent Control Board Commissioner 

Dr. Nancy Greenstein - Trustee, Santa Monica College Board

Jennifer Kennedy - Santa Monica Planning Commissioner & former Rent Control Board Chair

Patricia Hoffman - Co-Chair Santa Monicans for Renters' Rights (SMRR)

Marcia Zimmer - Former Rent Control Board Hearings Department Manager

Mike Fong - Los Angeles Community College District Board Member 

Shawn Landres - Santa Monica Social Services Commission Chair

Nicholas Aquino - Los Nietos School District Board Member 

Who's endorsing

Smith Delfino
Steve Lackerson
Jumanto Stevan
Fix It pro Fix It Pro
Susan Aminoff
Sonya Sultan
Ben Smilowitz
Robyn Chazen
Anastasia Foster
Nicole Phillis

10 endorsements

Will you endorse?

Showing 11 reactions

Volunteer Post a suggestion